Team

Geschäftsleitung | VR

Peter Eichenberger
Rüfenacht | Spiez
VR-Präsident | Geschäftsleitung

p.eichenberger@stucki-mueller.ch

Renate Eichenberger
Rüfenacht | Spiez
Mitglied VR

Beat Stucki
Rüfenacht
Mitglied VR | in Pension

Beratung & Verkauf

Severin Schmutz
Rüfenacht

Verkaufsleitung

s.schmutz@stucki-mueller.ch
031 839 70 24

Janick Duforêt
Rüfenacht | Spiez
Verkauf | Planung

j.duforet@stucki-mueller.ch
033 533 01 70

Markus Kallen
Spiez
Verkauf | Bereichsleitung Montage

m.kallen@stucki-mueller.ch
033 533 01 71

Dominik Krebs
Rüfenacht
Verkauf | Planung

d.krebs@stucki-mueller.ch
031 839 33 50

Christian Michel
Rüfenacht
Verkauf | Planung

c.michel@stucki-mueller.ch
031 839 33 51

Claudia Ramseier
Rüfenacht
Planung

c.ramseier@stucki-mueller.ch
031 839 33 67

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Sascha Uwer
Rüfenacht
Bereichsleitung Produktion

s.uwer@stucki-mueller.ch
031 839 71 12

Christian Schmutz
Rüfenacht
Bereichsleitung Montage

c.schmutz@stucki-mueller.ch
031 839 70 26

Andreas Grütter
Rüfenacht
AVOR

a.gruetter@stucki-mueller.ch
031 839 33 49

Christoph Gerber
Rüfenacht 

AVOR

c.gerber@stucki-mueller.ch
031 832 47 86

Rafael Heinz
Rüfenacht
AVOR

r.heinz@stucki-mueller.ch
031 839 33 58

Administration | Buchhaltung

Monique Rapp
Rüfenacht | Spiez

Bereichsleitung Administration | Buchhaltung

m.rapp@stucki-mueller.ch
031 839 33 66

Rahel Zürcher
Rüfenacht 

Administration | Buchhaltung

r.zuercher@stucki-mueller.ch
031 839 33 66

René Gasser
Rüfenacht | Spiez

Assistenz GL | Marketing | IT

r.gasser@stucki-mueller.ch
031 839 91 84

Produktion

Thomas Bärtschi
Rüfenacht

Schreiner

Sebastian Erb
Rüfenacht

Schreiner

Javier Iglesias
Rüfenacht

Schreiner

Linus Linder
Rüfenacht

Schreiner

Matthias Rohrer
Rüfenacht

Schreiner | Maschinist

Rolf Sahli
Rüfenacht

Schreiner | Maschinist

Mario Schilt
Rüfenacht

Schreiner

Adrian Schmutz
Rüfenacht

Schreiner | Maschinist

Montage

Yannick Christen
Rüfenacht | Spiez

Montage

Ueli Fankhauser
Rüfenacht | Spiez

Montage

Peter Wüthrich
Rüfenacht | Spiez

Montage | Freelancer

Bjarke Liechti
Rüfenacht | Spiez

Logistik

Markus Müller
Rüfenacht | Spiez

Logistik

Interne Dienstleistungen

Priska Wiedmer
Rüfenacht

Reinigung

Lehrlinge

Luca Sciarra
Rüfenacht
Lehrling 2. Lehrjahr

Michel Zumstein
Rüfenacht

Lehrling 2. Lehrjahr

Lucca Schoppe
Rüfenacht

Lehrling 1. Lehrjahr